No Rest for the Dead

by Jeff Abbott on July 5, 2011

Twenty-six authors, one mystery. All for a great cause.

NO REST FOR THE DEAD is a new “serial novel” — meaning that a different writer wrote each chapter. All proceeds benefit the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.

I wrote a chapter, and some of crime fiction’s biggest names are involved: Lisa Scottoline, Marcus Sakey, Diana Gabaldon, Sandra Brown, Jeffery Deaver, Tess Gerritsen, J. A. Jance, Peter James, Alexander McCall Smith, Kathy Reichs, R. L. Stine, and many more. It’s getting great reviews and has already sold into five languages.

NO REST FOR THE DEAD hits stores today, July 5th, so if you want a good read for a good cause, get a copy today.

    Leave a Comment

    Previous post:

    Next post: